Connect with us

Baadshaho 2017 | Official Trailer | Ajay Devgn | Emraan Hashmi

🎬 Movie Credits:

Starring: Ajay Devgn, Ileana D’Cruz, Emraan Hashmi, Vidyut Jammwal, Esha Gupta, Sanjay Mishra, Sharad Kelkar
Directed by: Milan Luthria
Produced by: 
Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar and Milan Luthria
Tanishk Bagchi, Ankit Tiwari and Kabir Café
Release Date: 
September 1, 2017

Spread the love

Comment Below