Connect with us

Blackमेल Official Trailer | Irrfan Khan | Abhinay Deo

🎬 Movie Credits:

Starring: Irrfan Khan, Kirti Kulhari, Divya Dutta, Arunoday Singh, Omi Vaidya
Director: Abhinay Deo
Cinematography: Jay Oza
Written by: Parveez Sheikh
Edited by: Huzefa Lokhandwala
Produced by: Bhushan Kumar, Krishan Kumar, Apurba Sengupta, Abhinay Deo
Production company: T-Series, RDP Motion Pictures
Release Date: 6 April 2018

Spread the love

Comment Below